Contatti

Informazioni generali
info@straverona.it
340 4735425

Segreteria
segreteria@straverona.it

Iscrizioni
iscrizioni@straverona.it
347 8817185

Amministrazione
amministrazione@straverona.it

Running team
running@straverona.it

Marketing
marketing@straverona.it

Relazioni esterne
relazioni@straverona.it

Iscriviti